Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce

Welland/Pelham Chamber Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

 

Mike Knapp

Mike Knapp Ford Sales Ltd.
607 Niagara Street
Welland, ON L3C 1L9
(905) 732-3673
Fax: (905) 732-3674
mikeknapp@mikeknappford.com

 

Executive Director

 

Dolores Fabiano

Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce
32 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 3W3
(905) 732-7515
Fax: (905) 732-7175
dolores@wellandpelhamchamber.com

 

 

Kevin Jacobi

Canada BW
8699 Stanley Ave
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 0E1
(289)696-1555
kevin@canadabw.com

Jeff Neil

DJB Chartered Professional Accountants
171 Division Street, P.O. 9
Welland, ON L3B 3W3
905-735-2140
jneill@djb.com

 

Verne Milot

Growth Associates
184 King Street
St Catharines, ON L2R 3J7
(905) 688-2226
Fax: (905) 641-3002
verne@growth-associates.com

 

Todd Brown

Todd Brown Group
Welland, On
905-359-1281

Monique Charette

Burke Employment Solutions
71 King Street, Suite 301
St. Catharines, On
L2R 3H7
905-641-3070 x 222
Fax: 905-641-0478
moniquec@theburkegroup.com

 

Stephen Canjar 


PEAK Performers Realty 

5-165 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E5
(289)820-9309
scanjar@movingniagara.com

 

Richard Madume

Meridian Credit Union
610 Niagara Street North
Welland, On, L3C 1L8
905-732-7222 x 8101
Fax: 905-732-2558
richard.madume@meridiancu.ca

Jeff Reuter

Reuter & Reilly Insurance Brokers
515 Niagara St. North, PO Box 460
Welland, ON L3C 1L7
(905) 732-2418
Fax: (905) 788-3893
jreuter@reuter.on.ca

 

Kelly Sauriol

PenFinancial Credit Union
130 Hwy 20 East
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
(289) 434-4745 x 2101
Kelly.Sauriol@penfinancial.com

 

Jim Larouche

Councillor – City of Welland
60 East Main Street
Welland, ON  L3B 3X4
(905)735-1700
Fax: (905) 735-1543
jim.larouche@welland.ca

 

Julianne Brunet

150th Committee
Welland Public Library
50 The Boardwalk
Welland, On
905-734-6210 x 2502
jbrunet@wellandlibrary.ca 

 

Carolyn Mullin

Niagara College
300 Woodlawn Rd.
Welland, ON L3C 7L3
(905)735-2211 ext. 7176
cmullin@niagaracollege.ca


 

Dave Brown

Revitalize Solutions
75 St. Andrews Ave.
Welland, ON L3B 1E3
(289)990-2525


 

Bryan Lachappele

B4 Networks
160 Hwy 20, Unit 10, P.O Box 249
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
(905) 346-4966
bryan@b4networks.ca

 

Sandy Howe

Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
(905)688-5550 ext. 4126
showe@brocku.ca


 


Your Voice, Your Business, Your Community

Subscribe to Newsletter


Latest Photos

April Joint Business After Five - 2019
thumbnail

The beautiful Peninsula Lakes Golf Club opened their doors for our second Joint Business After Five of 2019! Chamber members from all across Southern Niagara had an evening to facilitate conversations and grow their business connections. Photos courtesy of Lev8 photography.

Contact the Chamber

Address: 32 East Main Street
Welland, Ontario, L3B 3W3

Phone: 905-732-7515

E-mail Us: shannon@wellandpelhamchamber.com

Visit Us: Map and Directions