Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce

Welland/Pelham Chamber Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

 

Jeff Neill 

Durward Jones Barkwell 
& Company LLP
171 Division Street, P.O. Box 9
Welland, ON L3B 5N9
(905) 735-2140
Fax: (905) 735-4706
jneill@djb.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

 

Mike Knapp

Mike Knapp Ford Sales Ltd.
607 Niagara Street
Welland, ON L3C 1L9
(905) 732-3673
Fax: (905) 732-3674
mikeknapp@mikeknappford.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

 

John Tobon

The Tribune
228 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 5P5
(905) 732-2411 ext. 291
Fax: (905) 732-4883
john.tobon@sunmedia.ca

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

 

Kevin Jacobi

WP Warehousing Inc.
PO Box 23065 Carlton Postal Outlet
St. Catharines, ON L2R 2Y6
(905) 704 1708
Fax: (905) 688 9956
kevin@wpwarehousing.com

PAST PRESIDENT

 

Verne Milot

Growth Associates
184 King Street
St Catharines, ON L2R 3J7
(905) 688-2226
Fax: (905) 641-3002
verne@growth-associates.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Dolores Fabiano

Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce
32 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 3W3
(905) 732-7515
Fax: (905) 732-7175
dolores@wellandpelhamchamber.com

DIRECTORS

 

Jeff Reuter

Reuter & Reilly Insurance Brokers
515 Niagara St. North, PO Box 460
Welland, ON L3C 1L7
(905) 732-2418
Fax: (905) 788-3893
jreuter@reuter.on.ca

Kyle Boggio 

Boggio and Parton Pharmacy 
155 Highway 20 West 
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0 
(905)892-4994 
Fax: (905)892-4924 
kyle@boggios.com 

Mark Melloni

Urge to Purge
646 Quaker Road
Welland, ON L3C 3H2
(905) 732-8382
mark@urgetopurge.ca

Richard Madume

Meridian Credit Union 
610 Niagara Street North 
Welland, ON L3C 1L8
(905) 732-7222
Fax: (905) 732-2558
Richard.madume@meridiancu.ca

2016 APPOINTEES

 

James Butko

Niagara College, NOTL Campus
135 Taylor Road, 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0 
(905) 735-2211
Fax: (905) 988-4307
jbutko@niagaracollege.ca

Jim Larouche

Councillor – City of Welland
60 East Main Street
Welland, ON  L3B 3X4
(905)735-1700
Fax: (905) 735-1543
jim.larouche@welland.ca

Peter Papp

Councillor – Town of Pelham
20 Pelham Town Square
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
(905) 892-2607
Fax: (905) 892-5055
ppapp@pelham.ca

Kerry Thomas

Community Living Welland Pelham
800 Niagara Street, Suite GG4
Welland, ON L3C 5Z4
(905) 732-1023
Fax: (905) 732-0528
kerrythomas@cl-wellandpelham.ca

Your Voice, Your Business, Your Community

Subscribe to Newsletter


Latest Photos

Joint BA5 Welland International Flatwater Centre
thumbnail

102 media

Contact the Chamber

Address: 32 East Main Street
Welland, Ontario, L3B 3W3

Phone: 905-732-7515

E-mail Us: admin@wellandpelhamchamber.com

Visit Us: Map and Directions