Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce

Welland/Pelham Chamber Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

 

Mike Knapp

Mike Knapp Ford Sales Ltd.
607 Niagara Street
Welland, ON L3C 1L9
(905) 732-3673
Fax: (905) 732-3674
mikeknapp@mikeknappford.com

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

 

Kyle Boggio 

Boggio and Parton Pharmacy 
155 Highway 20 West 
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0 
(905)892-4994 
Fax: (905)892-4924 
kyle@boggios.com 


 

TREASURER

Kevin Jacobi

289-696-1555
kevin@6squaredstudios.ca

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

 

Verne Milot

Growth Associates
184 King Street
St Catharines, ON L2R 3J7
(905) 688-2226
Fax: (905) 641-3002
verne@growth-associates.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

 

Jeff Neill 

Durward Jones Barkwell 
& Company LLP
171 Division Street, P.O. Box 9
Welland, ON L3B 5N9
(905) 735-2140
Fax: (905) 735-4706
jneill@djb.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dolores Fabiano

Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce
32 East Main Street
Welland, ON L3B 3W3
(905) 732-7515
Fax: (905) 732-7175
dolores@wellandpelhamchamber.com

DIRECTORS

 

Todd Brown

Todd Brown Group
Welland, On
905-359-1281

Stephen Canjar

PEAK Performers Realty

5-165 Hwy 20 West
Fothill, Ont, L0S 1E5
289-820-9309
FAX:89-897-9700
CELL: 905-651-5515
stephencanjar@gmail.com

Monique Charette

Burke Employment Solutions
71 King Street, Suite 301
St. Catharines, On
L2R 3H7
905-641-3070 x 222
Fax: 905-641-0478
moniquec@theburkegroup.com

Richard Madume

Meridian Credit Union
610 Niagara Street North
Welland, On, L3C 1L8
905-732-7222 x 8101
Fax: 905-732-2558
richard.madume@meridiancu.ca

Mark Melloni

Urge to Purge
646 Quaker Road
Welland, On, L3C 3H2
905-732-8382
mark@urgetopurge.ca

Jeff Reuter

Reuter & Reilly Insurance Brokers
515 Niagara St. North, PO Box 460
Welland, ON L3C 1L7
(905) 732-2418
Fax: (905) 788-3893
jreuter@reuter.on.ca

 

2016 APPOINTEES

 

James Butko

Niagara College, NOTL Campus
135 Taylor Road, 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0 
(905) 735-2211
Fax: (905) 988-4307
jbutko@niagaracollege.ca

Jim Larouche

Councillor – City of Welland
60 East Main Street
Welland, ON  L3B 3X4
(905)735-1700
Fax: (905) 735-1543
jim.larouche@welland.ca

Peter Papp

Councillor – Town of Pelham
20 Pelham Town Square
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
905-328-6008
Fax: (905) 892-5055
ppapp@pelham.ca

Kerry Thomas

Community Living Welland Pelham
800 Niagara Street, Suite GG4
Welland, ON L3C 5Z4
(905) 732-1023
Fax: (905) 732-0528
kerrythomas@cl-wellandpelham.ca

 

Julianne Brunet

150th Committee
Welland Public Library
50 The Boardwalk
Welland, On
905-734-6210 x 2502
jbrunet@wellandlibrary.ca 

 

Your Voice, Your Business, Your Community

Subscribe to Newsletter


Latest Photos

Pelham Development Breakfast
thumbnail

Local Development Community met with the Mayor and staff to learn firsthand about plans for the Town.

Contact the Chamber

Address: 32 East Main Street
Welland, Ontario, L3B 3W3

Phone: 905-732-7515

E-mail Us: admin@wellandpelhamchamber.com

Visit Us: Map and Directions