Français

Dolores Fabiano
   
  Chamber News
  Our Members Write

Keith Bellamy, Epoch Avenue Web Solutions"I couldn't have built my business through any other organization as I have through the Chamber. The leads, contacts and affiliations that I have generated surpass all my expectations. I am a firm advocate of our Chamber and encourage all members to get involved, I know from experience that it works." Read More

Keith Bellamy, Epoch Avenue Web Solutions

Our Community - Welland & Pelham

Pelham Town Council

Town of Pelham - www.pelham.ca
20 Pelham Town Square, Fonthill ON L0S 1E0
Phone: (905) 892-2607

 
  Name Email
Mayor Dave Augustyn mayordave@pelham.ca
Ward 1 Larry Clark lclark@pelham.ca
Ward 1 Richard Rybiak rrybiak@pelham.ca
Ward 2 Gary Accursi gaccursi@pelham.ca
Ward 2 Catherine King cking@pelham.ca
Ward 3 John Durley jdurley@pelham.ca
Ward 3 Peter Papp ppapp@pelham.ca
Regional Brian Baty batyregion@cogeco.net

 


Welland/Pelham Chamber of Commerce
32 East Main Street, Welland, Ontario, L3B 3W3 Canada  Tel: (905) 732-7515 Fax: (905) 732-7175
Our Staff | Board of Directors | Contact Us

Home | About Us | Join Us! | Events | Directory | News & Tools | SERVICE | Get Involved | Community | For Members